Posted on November 01, 2019 by
New EP "A Life Without", out on 2020!


It's been long time of silence here but I've been working a lot to various graphics and projects and sometimes it's hard to be everywhere. But here's some cool news regarding my band's new CD so check this out. 

Aeonian Sorrow official announcement below:
And the day is here...
We are delighted and proud to share with you the cover art made by the one and only Gogo Melone (Insomnium, Wolfheart, White Empress etc.) and the title of our new EP "A Life Without". This beautiful piece is set to be released worldwide in different formats beginning of 2020.
"A Life Without" features 4 new tracks and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Saku Moilanen at Deep Noise Studios in Finland. All vocals recorded at Deep Noise Studios in Finland and STV Studios in Greece. All drums recorded at AllSound Studios in London, UK.
01. The Endless Fall of Grief
02. One Love
03. My Solitude
04. Hopeless Suicide
The official release date and pre-orders will be announced and launched through our website in November so stay tuned and under the spell of sorrow with us. 




Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.