Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Debut album "Into The Eternity A Moment We Are"!


Time for a little advertisment to my own music and band. This is the album cover of AEONIAN SORROW first full length album "Into The Eternity A Moment We Are". The album has been recorded, mixed and mastered at Deep Noise Studios in Finland by Saku Moilanen

1. Forever Misery
2. Shadows Mourn
3. Under the Light
4. Memory of Love
5. Thanatos Kyrie
6. Insendia
7. The Wind of Silence
8. Ave End
Album's release dates below:
* 28th of March (Digital)
* 11th of April (Physical)
* Special Vinyl release will be followed later in 2018
Pre-orders of the album are going to start running through the band's website ( and only on 23th of March, Friday.
All links and details including an album premiere made by Metal Injection will be given same day.




Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.